Xavier Rudd



Xavier Rudd has announced his anticipated new album ‘Jan Juc Moon’, due March 25 via Salt X. Records and Virgin Music Australia.
The album features the recently released single “Ball And Chain” featuring J-MILLA, alongside “We Deserve To Dream” and “Stoney Creek” which Rudd unveiled in 2021.
Rudd’s new album features 13 stunning songs and will be available in multiple vinyl formats and on CD, all of which were manufactured using recycled materials.
‘Jan Juc Moon’, the new album from Xavier Rudd is out March 25.

1. I Am Eagle
2. Jan Juc Moon
3. Stoney Creek
4. Great Divine
5. Ball And Chain
6. We Deserve To Dream
7. The Window
8. Slidin Down A Rainbow
9. Dawn To Dusk
10. Magic
11. Angel At War
12. The Calling
13. Joanna

You may also like