Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats

UNCLE ACID & THE DEADBEATS "Slaughter On First Avenue" LTD GOLD Vinyl 2LP


Solid gold vinyl limited to 1000 copies ! 

the band's first live album. presenting 14 class songs from their stunning oeuvre: 


A1 I See Through You
A2 Waiting For Blood
A3 Death's Door
B1 Shockwave City
B2 13 Candles
B3 Dead Eyes Of London
B4 Pusher Man
C1 Ritual Knife
C2 Slow Death
C3 Crystal Spiders
D1 Blood Runner
D2 Desert Ceremony
D3 I'll Cut You Down
D4 No Return

You may also like