The Brian Jonestown Massacre

THE BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE "Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective (Volume One)" Vinyl LP



A1. "All Around You (Intro)"
A2. "Who?"
A3. "When Jokers Attack"
A4. "Servo"
B1. "Open Heart Surgery"
B2. "If Love Is the Drug"
B3. "IT Girl"
B4. "Sailor"
C1. "Anenome [sic]"
C2. "Wisdom"
C3. "Just for Today"
D1. "Stars"
D2. "Vacuum Boots"
D3. "Prozac vs. Heroin"


D4. "She's Gone"



You may also like