Fever Dog

FEVER DOG "Alpha Waves" Gatefold Vinyl 2LP BLACK


Incl. Poster 11"x17"

Fever Dog - Alpha Waves (Released Nov 5 2021)

  1. Freewheelin’
  2. Solid Ground
  3. Alpha Waves
  4. Hold on You
  5. Star Power
  6. Bruiser!
  7. The Demon
  8. King of the Street
  9. Mystics of Zanadu
  10. In My Hands 

All Songs Written & Composed by Fever Dog
Produced by Joshua Adams In La Quinta, CA.
Mastered by James Page at Emerald Age Recording
Album Art & Design by Danny Graham
Photos by Erica Borg 

You may also like