Danko Jones

DANKO JONES "Power Trio" Vinyl LP Black ++PRE ORDER++


Release: August 27th

01. I Want Out
02. Good Lookin’
03. Saturday
04. Ship of Lies
05. Raise Some Hell
06. Blue Jean Denim Jumpsuit
07. Get To You
08. Dangerous Kiss
09. Let’s Rock Together
10. Dangerous Kiss
11. Start The Show

You may also like

Recently viewed