Danko Jones

DANKO JONES "Born A Lion" Vinyl LP BLACK (20th anniversary edition)


Celebrating 20 years of Danko Jones debut record!


A1 Play The Blues
A2 Lovercall
A3 Sound Of Love
A4 Papa
A5 Soul On Ice
B1 Word Is Bond
B2 Way To My Heart
B3 Caramel City
B4 Get Outta Town
B5 Suicide Woman
B6 Love Is Unkind

You may also like