Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH "Flashy Python" Digitpack CD

1. Let Us Hallucinate Together
2. The Lady is a Ghost
3. Ichiban Blues
4. Skin and Bones
5. Obscene Queen Bee
6. In the Darkness
7. Cattle's New Clothes
8. Avalon's Snake Breath
9. All and All (b-side)
10. That is Not My Home (b-side)
11. Me and You, Watson (practice demo)

You may also like