Apoptygma Berzerk

APOPTYGMA BERZERK "You And Me Against The World" CD


Relase date: 9th JULY 2021


1 Tuning in Again (Intro)
2 In this Together
3 Love to blame
4 Black Pawn
5 You keep Me from breaking apart
6 Cambodia
7 Back on Track
8 Tuning in to the Frequency of your Soul
9 Mercy Kill 10 Lost in Translation
10 Into the Unknown
11 Bonus: Maze
12 Bonus: Faceless Fear
13 Bonus: Shine on
14 Bonus: Is Electronic Love to blame?
15 Bonus: Lost in Translation (Sweep Remix)
16 Bonus: You keep Me from Breaking apart (…According to Phillip Remix)
17 Bonus: Black Pawn (Elec This! Remix)
18 Bonus: In this Together (Voltage Controlled Music Remix)

You may also like