Jules Ahoi

JULES AHOI "Melancholic Dreamwave" MARBLED VINYL

New album "Melancholic Dreamwave" (180 g, marbled vinyl) out 05 August 2022 on MOON BLVD. Records. Any other order including this album will be shipped around the releasedate (05 August 2022).

Side A:
  1. All Shall Be Well
  2. U Bloom, Still
  3. To Make a Heart Beat
  4. Glow
  5. Faith
Side B:
  1. The Past
  2. Velvet
  3. Lost In The Light
  4. Goals
  5. Melancholic Dreamwave

You may also like