Esteemed punk rock juggernauts Millencolin have returned to their roots on Kingwood, a cathartic but infectious assortment of tunes that is as collectively uplifting as it is unstoppable. “I think it’s our best, most focused record yet,” guitarist Erik Ohlsson attests, and in the length of time it takes for these dozen explosive songs to play out, punk loyalists will reach the same conclusion.

Track List:

  1. Farewell My Hell
  2. Birdie
  3. Cash or Clash
  4. Shut You Out
  5. Biftek Supernova
  6. My Name is Golden
  7. Ray
  8. Novo
  9. Simple Twist of Hate
  10. Stalemate
  11. Mooseman’s Jukebox
  12. Hard Times

You may also like