English German


VOIVOD "Target Earth" Audio CD

Big Picture
11.90 €*

VOIVOD "Target Earth" Audio CD

Voivod is a Canadian heavy metal band from Jonquière, Québec. Their musical style has changed several times since the band's origin in the early 1980s. Starting out as a speed metal band, Voivod have added a mix of progressive metal and thrash metal to create their own unique metal style, and are credited as one of the "big four" Canadian thrash metal bands, along with Sacrifice, Razor and Annihilator.

Article: Audio CD

Released: 2013


1. Target Earth
2. Kluskap Okom
3. Empathy For The Enemy
4. Mechanical Mind
5. Warchaic
6. Resistance
7. Kaleidos
8. Corps Entrance
9. Artefact
10. Defiance
11. Target Earth

12. Man In The Trees

*consumer price incl. 19% tax within Europe
tax-free delivery outside Europe. See Shipping for further info.


You might be also interested in following bands and products ...