English German

+++ To avoid damage of the record cover we take the vinyl out of it +++

THE HIVES - Lex Hives CD

Big Picture
11.50 €*

THE HIVES - Lex Hives CD

A masterpiece full of blistering energy, smartness and boldness. The best punk/rock given to mankind.

Artikel: CD
Disques Hives
Erscheinungsjahr: 2012


  1. Come On!
  2. Go Right Ahead
  3. 1000 Answers 
  4. I Want More
  5. Wait A Minute 
  6. Patrolling Days
  7. Take Back The Toys
  8. Without The Money
  9. These Spectacles Reveal The Nostalgics 
  10. My Time Is Coming
  11. If I Had A Cent
  12. Midnight Shifter

*consumer price incl. 19% tax within Europe
tax-free delivery outside Europe. See Shipping for further info.


You might be also interested in following bands and products ...