English German

+++ To avoid damage of the record cover we take the vinyl out of it +++

FATSO JETSON "Archaic Volumes" Audio CD

Big Picture
13.00 €*

FATSO JETSON "Archaic Volumes" Audio CD

Fatso Jetson - definitely amongst the greats of the Palm Desert scene - is the follow-up project by Ex-Yawning-Man-members Mario and Larry Lalli as well as Tony Tornay. Sounds like stoner rocking punks riding the dunes on a surfboard. Related bands: Kyuss, Yawning Man, Queens Of The Stone Age

Label: Cobraside Distribution Inc. ‎– CSDCD 1216

Format: CD, Album, Digipak

country: US

released: 2010


1 Jet Black Boogie 4:12
2 Play Dead 4:48
3 Jolting Tales Of Tension 3:17
4 Archaic Volumes 4:39
5 Golden Age Of Cell Block Slang 4:10
6 Here Lies Boomer's Panic 4:52
7 Let Go 3:51
8 Back Road Tar 6:20
9 Garbage Man Guitar – Dino Von Lalli Written-By – Lux Interior, Poisen Ivy* 3:28
10 Monoxide Dreams Drums – Gene Trautman* 3:37

Bass – Lawrence Lalli*Drums – Anthony Tornay* Guitar, Vocals – Mario Lalli Harmonica, Saxophone, Vocals – Vincent Meghrouni*Music By, Words By – Fatso Jetson (tracks: 1 to 8, 10), Mario Lalli (tracks: 1 to 8, 10) Organ, Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Mathias Schneeburger* Recorded By – Eddie Rivas, Mathias Schneeburger*

Recorded at Donner & Blitzen Studios, Los Angeles, and Total Annihiliation Studios, Los Angeles.

*consumer price incl. 19% tax within Europe
tax-free delivery outside Europe. See Shipping for further info.


You might be also interested in following bands and products ...