English German

+++ To avoid damage of the record cover we take the vinyl out of it +++

EARTHLINGS? "human beans" AUDIO CD (MR199cd)

Big Picture
14.90 €*

EARTHLINGS? "human beans" AUDIO CD (MR199cd)

earthlings? are a psychedelic rock band based in Joshua Tree, California. The band includes members from Queens of the Stone Age, Desert Sessions, Eagles of Death Metal, Kyuss, Masters of Reality, Goatsnake, The Twilight Singers, Gutter Twins

article: Audio CD       

 man's ruin records (MR199cd)
release: 2000

1 Visionary Messenger

2 Ground Control

3 Piano Falls And Kills

4 Lifeboat

5 Rock Dove

6 Johnny B. Goode

7 Vegan Meth

8 Moons Over Millenniums

9 From Beyond Space Valley

10 You Will Say

11 Big Hairy Spider

*consumer price incl. 19% tax within Europe
tax-free delivery outside Europe. See Shipping for further info.


You might be also interested in following bands and products ...