English German

+++ To avoid damage of the record cover we take the vinyl out of it +++

EARTHLINGS? "earthlings?" AUDIO CD (MR 751 025-2)

Big Picture
14.90 €*

EARTHLINGS? "earthlings?" AUDIO CD (MR 751 025-2)

earthlings? are a psychedelic rock band based in Joshua Tree, California. The band includes members from Queens of the Stone Age, Desert Sessions, Eagles of Death Metal, Kyuss, Masters of Reality, Goatsnake, The Twilight Singers, Gutter Twins

article: Audio CD      

 man's ruin records (MR 751 025-2)
release: 2000

1 Nothing

2 Saving Up For My Spaceship / Illuminate

3 Reaper (Don't Fear This Child)

4 Cavalry

5 Happiest Day Of My Life

6 Conversing Among Misfits

7 Mars On Fire

8 Stungun

9 The Dreaded Lovelies

10 Icy Halls Of Sobriety (I Dare Not Tread)

11 Triumphant March Of The Buffoons

*consumer price incl. 19% tax within Europe
tax-free delivery outside Europe. See Shipping for further info.


You might be also interested in following bands and products ...