Items: 0
English German

Welcome to the official Apoptygma Berzerk merch store.

APOPTYGMA BERZERK "Welcome To Earth (Deluxe Edition)" Audio CD

Big Picture
14.90 €*

APOPTYGMA BERZERK "Welcome To Earth (Deluxe Edition)" Audio CD

"Norwegian electronic band Apoptygma Berzerk (“APOP” for short), founded by Stephan Groth in 1989, has enjoyed a successful recording career since the early '90s. With seven studio albums, three live albums, numerous singles and EPs, and an impressive catalog of remixes for other well-known artists, APOP has demonstrated a vast and varied musical palette inspired by all eras of alternative music history. A purposefully adventurous and ambitious project, APOP has explored, expanded, and reconstructed all styles within the electronic genre utilizing an always evolving crew and assortment of musical partners. The only constant is that there is no constant, and any APOP fan knows to expect the unexpected by now! APOP marches on, and all you'll ever know is that it will be electronica, but not as we usually know it!"

Audio CD (October, 5th 2007)
quantity discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: Harddrive, a division of Mrs. Green Records

Welcome To Earth ist das 3. Album der norwegischen futurepop Band Apoptygma Berzerk. 


01. Everything We Know Is Wrong
02. Starsign
03. Eclipse
04. Help Me!
05. Kathy's Song (Come Lie Next To Me) Remastered
06. Untitled 3
07. Moment Of Tranquility Remastered
08. Fade To Black
09. 64k
10. Paranoia
11. Soultaker
12. Lndp3
13. Time To Move On Remastered
14. Untitled 4
15. Eclipse [Black Sun Version] Remastered
16. 64k [Sweep Remix] Remastered

The product is currently out of stock.

*consumer price incl. 19% tax within Europe
tax-free delivery outside Europe. See Shipping for further info.

You might be also interested in following bands and products ...