Items: 0
English German

Welcome to the official Apoptygma Berzerk merch store.

APOPTYGMA BERZERK ‎ "Unicorn & The Harmonizer DVD"

Big Picture
14.90 €*

APOPTYGMA BERZERK ‎ "Unicorn & The Harmonizer DVD"

"Norwegian electronic band Apoptygma Berzerk (“APOP” for short), founded by Stephan Groth in 1989, has enjoyed a successful recording career since the early '90s. With seven studio albums, three live albums, numerous singles and EPs, and an impressive catalog of remixes for other well-known artists, APOP has demonstrated a vast and varied musical palette inspired by all eras of alternative music history. A purposefully adventurous and ambitious project, APOP has explored, expanded, and reconstructed all styles within the electronic genre utilizing an always evolving crew and assortment of musical partners. The only constant is that there is no constant, and any APOP fan knows to expect the unexpected by now! APOP marches on, and all you'll ever know is that it will be electronica, but not as we usually know it!"

Label: Hard:Drive/Soulfood
Format:  1 × CD, 1 x DVD
release:  first release 2004, reissue 2007

Disk 1 von 2

1 Unicorn (Video Version)
2 Unicorn (Fairlight Children Remix)
3 Unicorn (T.O.Y. Remix)
4 Unicorn (Killin' Remix By Freezepop)
5 Unicorn (Hocico Remix)
6 Unicorn (Alon Cohen Remix)
7 Unicorn (Drugwar Remix)
8 Pikachu (No Comment Remix)
9 114 bpm
10 A strange day 11 Non-Stop Violence (Live In Tel Aviv) 12 Suffer In Silence (Icon Of Coil Remix)
13 Suffer In Silence (Electro Version)
14 Until the end of the world (Dark Club Mix)
15 Kathy's song (Green Court Remix)

Disk 2 von 2

1 Apb live: The world harmony tour at the Grosse Freiheit 36, Hamburg, Germany
2 Documentary the making of harmonizer
3 Musicvideos [Until the end of the world / Unicorn / Suffer in silence]
4 Bonus

*** digitally remastered

*consumer price incl. 19% tax within Europe
tax-free delivery outside Europe. See Shipping for further info.

You might be also interested in following bands and products ...