Items: 0
English German

Welcome to the official Apoptygma Berzerk merch store.

APOPTYGMA BERZERK ‎ "Unicorn & The Harmonizer" CD/DVD

Big Picture
18.00 €*

APOPTYGMA BERZERK ‎ "Unicorn & The Harmonizer" CD/DVD

Norwegian electro rock and futurepop band Apoptygma Berzerk (or “APOP”), founded by Stephan Groth and Jon Erik Martinsen, can look back on a career reaching back to the early nineties of the past century. Six studio albums, as well as three live albums and four collections of singles, remixes and cover versions are documents of the musical development of the band.

Label: Hard:Drive/Soulfood
Format:  1 × CD, 1 x DVD
release:  first release 2004, reissue 2007

Disk 1 von 2

1 Unicorn (Video Version)
2 Unicorn (Fairlight Children Remix)
3 Unicorn (T.O.Y. Remix)
4 Unicorn (Killin' Remix By Freezepop)
5 Unicorn (Hocico Remix)
6 Unicorn (Alon Cohen Remix)
7 Unicorn (Drugwar Remix)
8 Pikachu (No Comment Remix)
9 114 bpm
10 A strange day 11 Non-Stop Violence (Live In Tel Aviv) 12 Suffer In Silence (Icon Of Coil Remix)
13 Suffer In Silence (Electro Version)
14 Until the end of the world (Dark Club Mix)
15 Kathy's song (Green Court Remix)

Disk 2 von 2

1 Apb live: The world harmony tour at the Grosse Freiheit 36, Hamburg, Germany
2 Documentary the making of harmonizer
3 Musicvideos [Until the end of the world / Unicorn / Suffer in silence]
4 Bonus

*** digitally remastered

*consumer price incl. 19% tax within Europe
tax-free delivery outside Europe. See Shipping for further info.

You might be also interested in following bands and products ...